Continuing Education

Have a Question? Call us at (732) 370 - 8111 or Click Here!





  January - 2022  


 



Hours Monday, January 3, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Accident & Health Fundamentals
Administrative Law
3
3



Hours Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Agency Creation & Authority
Agency Liability to Third Party
3
3
Hours Thursday, January 27, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Agency Management
Aspects of Long Term Care
3
3



Hours Monday, January 31, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



 

 

 

February - 2022

 
 
 



Hours Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Business Continuation & Deferred Compensation
Business Uses of Life & Disability Insurance
3
3



Hours Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Business Law for Producers
Business Owners Policies
3
3



Hours Thursday, February 17, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Business Taxation & Planning
Buy Sell Planning
3
3



Hours Monday, February 21, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Thursday, February 24, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Consumer Labor Laws
Corporations, Partnerships & Associations
3
3
 

 

 

March - 2022

 



Hours Wednesday, March 2, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Customer Service in the Insurance Call Center
Directors & Officers Liability
3
3



Hours Monday, March 7, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



Hours Thursday, March 17, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Employer Liability
Errors & Omissions
3
3



Hours Monday, March 21, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Extra Contractual Rights & Obligations
Fixed & Variable Annuities
3
3



Hours Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Government Insurers
Heath Maintenance Organizations (HMOs)
3
3
 

 

 

April - 2022

 



Hours Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
History of Personal Lines Insurance
Human Resources & Personnel Management
3
3



Hours Monday, April 11, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Thursday, April 14, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Insurance and the NJ Courts
Insurance Issues Legislative/Legal
3
3



Hours Monday, April 18, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Insurance Law
Insurance Law Against Discrimination
3
3



Hours Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Insurance & Risk Management
Insurance & Society
3
3
 

 

 

May - 2022

 



Hours Monday, May 2, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



Hours Wednesday, May 11, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Interpretation of Contracts
Making of a Contract
3
3



Hours Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Insurers Duties
Insurance in Daily Life
3
3



Hours Thursday, May 26, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Insurance for Business Continuation
Law of Contracts
3
3



Hours Monday, May 30, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Law of Torts
Licensing Responsibilities & Standards
3
3
 

 

 

June - 2022

 



Hours Thursday, June 2, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Life Insurance as a Cornerstone of Financial Planning
Life & Health Insurance to Business Needs
3
3



Hours Monday, June 6, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Maintaining an Insurance License
Medicare Supplemental Policies
3
3



Hours Tuesday, June 21, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Mold Subrogation & Recovery Insurance
Personal Injury Torts
3
3



Hours Monday, June 27, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Personal Risk Management
Producer Licensing & Maintenance
3
3
 

 

 

July - 2022

 



Hours Thursday, July 7, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Producer Licensing Laws
Protecting the Producers
3
3



Hours Monday, July 11, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



Hours Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Qualified Pensions & Retirement Planning
Regulation of the Insurance Industry
3
3



Hours Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Regular IRA's
Representation & Warranties
3
3



Hours Thursday, July 28, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Serving Business Insureds
Sexual Harassment in the Workplace
3
3
 

 

 

August - 2022

 



Hours Monday, August 1, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Shared Ownership of Property
Techniques for Providing Superior Customer Service
3
3



Hours Wednesday, August 10, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
The Business Environment of Insurance
The Law Suit Mock Trial
3
3



Hours Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Thursday, August 25, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
The Making of a Client
Understanding Workers Comp
3
3



Hours Monday, August 29, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Unfair Trade Practices
Accident & Health Fundamentals
3
3
 

 

 

September - 2022

 



Hours Thursday, September 1, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Administrative Law
Agency Creation & Authority
3
3



Hours Monday, September 5, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



Hours Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Agency Liability to Third Party
Agency Management
3
3



Hours Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Aspects of Long Term Care
Business Continuation & Deferred Compensation
3
3



Hours Thursday, September 29, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Business Uses of Life & Disability Insurance
Business Law for Producers
3
3
 

 

 

October - 2022

 



Hours Monday, October 3, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Business Owners Policies
Business Taxation & Planning
3
3



Hours Thursday, October 13, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Buy Sell Planning
Consumer Labor Laws
3
3



Hours Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Corporations, Partnerships & Associations
Customer Service in the Insurance Call Center
3
3



Hours Monday, October 31, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Directors & Officers Liability
Employer Liability
3
3
 

 

 

November - 2022

 



Hours Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Errors & Omissions
Extra Contractual Rights & Obligations
3
3



Hours Monday, November 7, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 2
3
3



Hours Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Fixed & Variable Annuities
Government Insurers
3
3



Hours Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Health Maintenance Organizations (HMOs)
History of Personal Lines Insurance
3
3



Hours Thursday, November 17, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Human Resource & Personnel Management
Insurance & the NJ Courts
3
3
 

 

 

December - 2022

 



Hours Thursday, December 1, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Insurance Law
Insurance & Society
3
3



Hours Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Making of the Contract
Insurers Duties
3
3



Hours Monday, December 12, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Ethics
Consumer Protection & Fraud 1
3
3



Hours Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Protecting the Producers
Producer Licensing Laws
3
3



Hours Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Credits
9am - 12pm
1pm - 4pm
Regular IRA's
Serving Business Insureds
3
3
 

 

 

Tuition

1/2 Day (3 Credits): $50
3/4 Day (4 Credits): $65
Full Day (6 Credits): $100
Package (24 Credits): $350


Did You Know?

Your license expires every 2 years, on the last day of your birth month.

You Need 24 Credits to Renew Your License

3 of 24 Credits Have to be Taken in "Ethics"


Useful Links

- Check Your C.E. Credits
- Renew Your License
- Contact the State


HAVE A QUESTION?  

Phone:
    (732) 370 - 8111
E-Mail:


 

Student Links

Check Your C.E. Credits
Enroll for the State Exam
Renew Your License
Contact the Dept. of Insurance
Forms & Documents

Corporate Information

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 579
Lakehurst, NJ 08733-9998
Phone: (732) 370 - 8111

Atlantic School of Insurance

Web Design by:
Web Designers LLC

Education@AtlanticSchool.com
www.AtlanticSchool.com
All Rights Reserved © 2022